Team Arbeitstiftung Tirol - Implacement

Für Details bitte auf den Namen klicken.

Fellner-Bloder Pia pia.fellner-bloder@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 11 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Hauswirt Michaela michaela.hauswirt@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 14 BeraterIn
Holzer Ulla ulla.holzer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 16 BereichsleiterIn
Kopf Kristina kristina.kopf@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 22 BeraterIn
Pfurtscheller Felicia felicia.pfurtscheller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 22 BeraterIn
Söller Angela angela.soeller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 45 BeraterIn
Sonnweber Sabine sabine.sonnweber@amg-tirol.at +43 664 88 32 97 71 BeraterIn
Vogel-Gollhofer Claudia c.vogel-gollhofer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 21 BeraterIn
Zehetner Christine christine.zehetner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 27 BeraterIn