Team Arbeitstiftung Tirol - Implacement

Für Details bitte auf den Namen klicken.

Hauswirt Michaela michaela.hauswirt@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 14 BeraterIn
Holzer Ulla ulla.holzer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 16 BereichsleiterIn
Huber Bianca bianca.huber@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 53 KoordinatorIn
Kopf Kristina kristina.kopf@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 22 BeraterIn
Söller Angela angela.soeller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 45 BeraterIn
Vogel-Gollhofer Claudia c.vogel-gollhofer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 21 BeraterIn
Würtl Christine christine.wuertl@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 29 BeraterIn
Zehetner Christine christine.zehetner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 27 BeraterIn