Team

Für Details bitte auf den Namen klicken.

Aichner Veronika veronika.aichner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 11 KoordinatorIn
Auer Robert robert.auer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 18 BeraterIn
Breščanović Kristina kristina.brescanovic@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 22 BeraterIn
Engelke Eva eva.engelke@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 17 BereichsleiterIn
Fall-Wehinger Yvonne yvonne.fall-wehinger@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 25 KoordinatorIn
Fellner Rainer rainer.fellner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 15 GeschäftsführerIn
Fellner-Bloder Pia pia.fellner-bloder@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 11 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Hauswirt Michaela michaela.hauswirt@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 14 BeraterIn
Hofer Julia julia.hofer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 20 KoordinatorIn
Holzer Ulla ulla.holzer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 16 BereichsleiterIn
Hörmann Bernhard bernhard.hoermann@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 13 LeiterIn Buchhaltung
Hotter-Rechfelden Gabriele gaby.hotter-rechfelden@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 23 ProjektleiterIn
Hundegger Margit margit.hundegger@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 13 BuchhalterIn
Klammer Günther guenther.klammer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Klein Sandra sandra.klein@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Kühn Sabine sabine.kuehn@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 19 BuchhalterIn
Marijanovic Marija marija.marijanovic@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 10 SekretärIn
Mauracher Sabine sabine.mauracher@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 10 SekretärIn
Mitternöckler Sabrina s.mitternoeckler@amg-tirol.at + 43 512 562 791- 28 SekretärIn
Mutschlechner Annelies a.mutschlechner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Nötzold Markus markus.noetzold@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Passer Cornelia cornelia.passer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Rieder-Feldner Ursula ursula.rieder-feldner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Saller-Kraft Elisabeth e.saller-kraft@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 25 KoordinatorIn
Schwarz Helga helga.schwarz@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Seirer-Baumgartner Philipp philipp.seirer-baumgartner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 30 BereichsleiterIn
Söller Angela angela.soeller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 45 BeraterIn
Spiegel-Peters Eva eva.spiegel-peters@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 24 BeraterIn
Steibl Maria maria.steibl@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 12 GeschäftsführerIn
Vogel-Gollhofer Claudia c.vogel-gollhofer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 21 BeraterIn
Würtl Christine christine.wuertl@amg-tirol.at + 43 512 562791 - 29 BeraterIn
Zehetner Christine christine.zehetner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 27 BeraterIn