Team bildungsinfo-tirol

Für Details bitte auf den Namen klicken.

Klammer Günther guenther.klammer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Klein Sandra sandra.klein@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Mutschlechner Annelies a.mutschlechner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Nötzold Markus markus.noetzold@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Passer Cornelia cornelia.passer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Rieder-Feldner Ursula ursula.rieder-feldner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Schwarz Helga helga.schwarz@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Seirer-Baumgartner Philipp philipp.seirer-baumgartner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 30 BereichsleiterIn